Breaking Bad - Season 4

0:00:00 / 00:45:26
Watch Now
Breaking Bad - Season 4
8.3/10 by 2232 users
Title:Breaking Bad - Season 4
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2011-07-17
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 13
Stars: Bryan Cranston (Walter White), Anna Gunn (Skyler White), Aaron Paul (Jesse Pinkman), Dean Norris (Hank Schrader), Betsy Brandt (Marie Schrader), RJ Mitte (Walter White Jr.), Bob Odenkirk (Saul Goodman), Jonathan Banks (Mike Ehrmantraut)
Breaking Bad is an American crime drama television series created and produced by Vince Gilligan. Set and produced in Albuquerque, New Mexico, Breaking Bad is the story of Walter White, a struggling high school chemistry teacher who is diagnosed with inoperable lung cancer at the beginning of the series. He turns to a life of crime, producing and selling methamphetamine, in order to secure his family's financial future before he dies, teaming with his former student, Jesse Pinkman. Heavily serialized, the series is known for positioning its characters in seemingly inextricable corners and has been labeled a contemporary western by its creator.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Box Cutter

Episode 1 : Box Cutter

Walt and Jesse face the deadly consequences of...
July 17, 2011
Thirty-Eight Snub

Episode 2 : Thirty-Eight Snub

Walt attempts to form a new alliance as he plans...
July 24, 2011
Open House

Episode 3 : Open House

Events spiral out of control at Jesse’s...
July 31, 2011
Bullet Points

Episode 4 : Bullet Points

The Cartel takes steps to gain the upper hand....
August 07, 2011

Episode 5 : Shotgun

When Jesse goes missing, Walt fears the worst....
August 14, 2011

Episode 6 : Cornered

Skyler makes an unsettling discovery. Walter, Jr....
August 21, 2011
Problem Dog

Episode 7 : Problem Dog

A frustrated Walt gambles on a risky new plan. ...
August 28, 2011

Episode 8 : Hermanos

Skyler develops an unusual solution to her money...
September 04, 2011

Episode 9 : Bug

Skyler's past mistakes come back to haunt her....
September 11, 2011

Episode 10 : Salud

Walt's family worries when he doesn't turn up for...
September 18, 2011
Crawl Space

Episode 11 : Crawl Space

Walt takes drastic action to protect his secret...
September 25, 2011
End Times

Episode 12 : End Times

Hank pushes Gomez to pursue one last lead, while...
October 02, 2011
Face Off

Episode 13 : Face Off

Walt and Jesse team up to take on Gus. With...
October 09, 2011