Breaking Bad - Season 5

0:00:00 / 00:45:26
Watch Now
Breaking Bad - Season 5
8.3/10 by 2232 users
Title:Breaking Bad - Season 5
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2012-07-15
Season Number: 5
Total Episodes: 16
Stars: Bryan Cranston (Walter White), Anna Gunn (Skyler White), Aaron Paul (Jesse Pinkman), Dean Norris (Hank Schrader), Betsy Brandt (Marie Schrader), RJ Mitte (Walter White Jr.), Bob Odenkirk (Saul Goodman), Jonathan Banks (Mike Ehrmantraut)
Breaking Bad is an American crime drama television series created and produced by Vince Gilligan. Set and produced in Albuquerque, New Mexico, Breaking Bad is the story of Walter White, a struggling high school chemistry teacher who is diagnosed with inoperable lung cancer at the beginning of the series. He turns to a life of crime, producing and selling methamphetamine, in order to secure his family's financial future before he dies, teaming with his former student, Jesse Pinkman. Heavily serialized, the series is known for positioning its characters in seemingly inextricable corners and has been labeled a contemporary western by its creator.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Live Free or Die

Episode 1 : Live Free or Die

As Walt deals with the aftermath of the Casa...
July 15, 2012

Episode 2 : Madrigal

Walt and Jesse pursue an unlikely business...
July 22, 2012
Hazard Pay

Episode 3 : Hazard Pay

Walt and Jesse formulate a new business plan....
July 29, 2012

Episode 4 : Fifty-One

Walt celebrates another birthday. Skyler...
August 05, 2012
Dead Freight

Episode 5 : Dead Freight

Walt's team gets creative to obtain the...
August 12, 2012

Episode 6 : Buyout

Walt, Jesse, and Mike struggle over the future of...
August 19, 2012
Say My Name

Episode 7 : Say My Name

Walt takes control of business matters; Mike...
August 26, 2012
Gliding Over All

Episode 8 : Gliding Over All

Walt takes care of loose ends; Walt makes a...
September 02, 2012
Blood Money

Episode 9 : Blood Money

As Walt and Jesse adjust to life out of the...
August 11, 2013

Episode 10 : Buried

While Skyler's past catches up with her, Walt...
August 18, 2013

Episode 11 : Confessions

Jesse decides to make a change, while Walt and...
August 25, 2013
Rabid Dog

Episode 12 : Rabid Dog

An unusual strategy starts to bear fruit, while...
September 01, 2013

Episode 13 : To'hajiilee

Things heat up for Walt in unexpected ways.
September 08, 2013

Episode 14 : Ozymandias

Everyone copes with radically changed...
September 15, 2013
Granite State

Episode 15 : Granite State

Events set in motion long ago move toward a...
September 22, 2013

Episode 16 : Felina

All bad things must come to an end.
September 29, 2013