The Walking Dead - Season 1

0:00:00 / 00:42:26
Watch Now
The Walking Dead - Season 1
7.4/10 by 2948 users
Title:The Walking Dead - Season 1
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2010-10-31
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 6
Stars: Danai Gurira (Michonne), Jeffrey Dean Morgan (Negan), Andrew Lincoln (Rick Grimes), Chandler Riggs (Carl Grimes), Melissa McBride (Carol Peletier), Norman Reedus (Daryl Dixon), Lauren Cohan (Maggie Greene), Christian Serratos (Rosita Espinosa)
Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Days Gone Bye

Episode 1 : Days Gone Bye

Rick searches for his family after emerging from...
October 31, 2010

Episode 2 : Guts

Rick unknowingly causes a group of survivors to...
November 07, 2010
Tell It to the Frogs

Episode 3 : Tell It to the Frogs

After returning to the camp with the department...
November 14, 2010

Episode 4 : Vatos

Rick, Glenn, T-Dog, and Daryl move on after their...
November 21, 2010

Episode 5 : Wildfire

Everyone deals with the fallout of the walker...
November 28, 2010

Episode 6 : TS-19

Rick and the group are allowed into the CDC by a...
December 05, 2010