The Walking Dead - Season 8

0:00:00 / 00:42:26
Watch Now
The Walking Dead - Season 8
7.4/10 by 2948 users
Title:The Walking Dead - Season 8
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2017-10-22
Season Number: 8
Total Episodes: 8
Stars: Danai Gurira (Michonne), Jeffrey Dean Morgan (Negan), Andrew Lincoln (Rick Grimes), Chandler Riggs (Carl Grimes), Melissa McBride (Carol Peletier), Norman Reedus (Daryl Dixon), Lauren Cohan (Maggie Greene), Christian Serratos (Rosita Espinosa)
Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Mercy

Rick and his group, along with the Kingdom and...
October 22, 2017
The Damned

Episode 2 : The Damned

The plan involving Alexandrians, Kingdommers and...
October 29, 2017

Episode 3 : Monsters

Conflict with the Saviors leads to unintended...
November 05, 2017
Some Guy

Episode 4 : Some Guy

A new weapon in the Savior arsenal proves to be a...
November 12, 2017
The Big Scary U

Episode 5 : The Big Scary U

A close look at Negan and the lives of the...
November 19, 2017
The King, the Widow, and Rick

Episode 6 : The King, the Widow, and Rick

With things looking up for Rick and the group, an...
November 26, 2017
Time for After

Episode 7 : Time for After

Negan has to enlist the help of his lieutenants...
December 03, 2017
How It's Gotta Be

Episode 8 : How It's Gotta Be

Every story and battle comes crashing together.
December 10, 2017