Black Mirror - Season 3

0:00:00 / 00:55:26
Watch Now
Black Mirror - Season 3
8.2/10 by 670 users
Title:Black Mirror - Season 3
Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2016-10-21
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 6
A contemporary British re-working of The Twilight Zone with stories that tap into the collective unease about our modern world.  Over the last ten years, technology has transformed almost every aspect of our lives before we've had time to stop and question it. In every home; on every desk; in every palm - a plasma screen; a monitor; a smartphone - a black mirror of our 21st Century existence.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Nosedive

A woman desperate to boost her social media score...
October 21, 2016

Episode 2 : Playtest

An American traveler short on cash signs up to...
October 21, 2016
Shut Up and Dance

Episode 3 : Shut Up and Dance

After a virus infects his laptop, a teen faces a...
October 21, 2016
San Junipero

Episode 4 : San Junipero

In a seaside town in 1987, a shy young woman and...
October 21, 2016
Men Against Fire

Episode 5 : Men Against Fire

After his first battle with an elusive enemy, a...
October 21, 2016
Hated in the Nation

Episode 6 : Hated in the Nation

The death of a journalist at the center of a...
October 21, 2016