The Simpsons - Season 13

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 13
7.1/10 by 1305 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 13
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2001-11-06
Season Number: 13
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson / Nelson Muntz / Ralph Wiggum / Todd Flanders / Kearney / Various (voice)), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson / Abraham Simpson / Krusty the Klown / Barney / Willy / Sideshow Mel / Mayor Quimby / Hans Moleman / Gil / Itchy / Various (voice)), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson / Patty Bouvier / Selma Bouvier / Jacqueline Ingrid Bouvier / Various (voice)), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson / Various (voice)), Harry Shearer (Mr. Burns / Mr. Smithers / Principal Skinner / Ned Flanders / Reverend Lovejoy / Dr. Hibbert / Various (voice))
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Treehouse of Horror XII

Episode 1 : Treehouse of Horror XII

a). "hex and the city" The family sees a gypsy,...
November 06, 2001
The Parent Rap

Episode 2 : The Parent Rap

Abandoned by a prize seeking Homer, Milhouse and...
November 11, 2001
Homer the Moe

Episode 3 : Homer the Moe

Bart is digging a hole in the backyard, which...
November 18, 2001
A Hunka Hunka Burns in Love

Episode 4 : A Hunka Hunka Burns in Love

Homer's foray into the fortune writing business...
December 02, 2001
The Blunder Years

Episode 5 : The Blunder Years

Marge falls for the image of the man on the...
December 09, 2001
She of Little Faith

Episode 6 : She of Little Faith

Bart orders a model rocket and Homer builds and...
December 16, 2001
Brawl in the Family

Episode 7 : Brawl in the Family

The family is going through problems. A social...
January 06, 2002
Sweets and Sour Marge

Episode 8 : Sweets and Sour Marge

The family goes to the library's used book sale;...
January 20, 2002
Jaws Wired Shut

Episode 9 : Jaws Wired Shut

The family watches the gay pride parade and then...
January 27, 2002
Half-Decent Proposal

Episode 10 : Half-Decent Proposal

Homer's incessant snoring is keeping Marge awake...
February 10, 2002
The Bart Wants What It Wants

Episode 11 : The Bart Wants What It Wants

After giving up the Olympic torch that Homer has...
February 17, 2002
The Lastest Gun in the West

Episode 12 : The Lastest Gun in the West

Bart has a day that gets better and better, until...
February 24, 2002
The Old Man and the Key

Episode 13 : The Old Man and the Key

Homer is anxiously awaiting the start of the new...
March 10, 2002
Tales from the Public Domain

Episode 14 : Tales from the Public Domain

Homer gets a letter from the library telling him...
March 17, 2002
Blame It on Lisa

Episode 15 : Blame It on Lisa

The family receives a $400 phone bill for a phone...
March 31, 2002
Weekend at Burnsie's

Episode 16 : Weekend at Burnsie's

Marge plants her own garden and when the crows...
April 07, 2002
Gump Roast

Episode 17 : Gump Roast

Our story begins a la "Forrest Gump", with Homer...
April 21, 2002
I Am Furious Yellow

Episode 18 : I Am Furious Yellow

Springfield Elementary finally gets a career day...
April 28, 2002
The Sweetest Apu

Episode 19 : The Sweetest Apu

My goodness how the octuplets have grown! As we...
May 05, 2002
Little Girl in the Big Ten

Episode 20 : Little Girl in the Big Ten

Lisa is failing gym. So that she won't fail and...
May 12, 2002
The Frying Game

Episode 21 : The Frying Game

Homer's ordered Marge an anniversary gift, a pond...
May 19, 2002
Papa's Got a Brand New Badge

Episode 22 : Papa's Got a Brand New Badge

Springfield is in the midst of a heat wave. The...
May 22, 2002